Honoring Local Austinites who embody The First Tee’s 9 Core Values

The 10th Annual Event, will be held Monday, March 19, the largest event to date with a twist, this year the organization is going to recognize 10 people from the Austin golf community whose life works reflect The First Tee’s 9 Core Values. Additionally, the Robert W. Hughes Philanthropic Leadership Award recognizes a 10th honoree for his or her leadership in the non-profit community. Each nominee is chosen via an independent selection committee. Like the last couple of years, the luncheon will kick off the WGC Dell Technologies Match Play event.

Registration not available
9 Core Values Awards Honorees
2017 9 Core Values Awards

9 Core Values Sponsorship Opportunities
Contact Jennifer jmaccurrach@firstteeaustin.org